The map on the right shows our locations. If JIT delivery or transportation costs are critical to your success, call us to learn how to leverage our regional network and improve your competitive edge.

Sales Inquiries – Wind Group
Keith Bihary (440) 813-3719
kbihary@moldedfiberglass.com

Sales Inquiries – Field Services
Justin Patterson (940) 612-4007 ext 3518
JuPatterson@moldedfiberglass.com

MFG South Dakota – Aberdeen, SD

1401 Brown County #19
North Aberdeen, SD 57401-1730
P: (605) 725-9463 F: (605) 725-9466

Map & Directions

Senior VP/General Manager:
David Giovannini
DGiovannini@moldedfiberglass.com

Human Resources Manager:
Mary Grund
MGrund@moldedfiberglass.com

MFG Texas – Gainesville, TX

3333 N I-35, Bldg 5
Gainesville, TX 76240-1459
www.mfgtexas.com
P: (866) 546-9702 or 940 668-0302
F: (940) 668-0306

Map & Directions

General Manager:
Wes Shamp
WShamp@moldedfiberglass.com

Human Resources Manager:
Allison Tunheim
ATunheim@moldedfiberglass.com

MFG Alabama – Opp, AL

200 Hattaway Road
Opp, AL 36467
P: (334) 493-1253

Map & Directions

General Manager:
Kha Tran
KTran@moldedfiberglass.com